First Entry

20120112-222934.jpg

The first entry on my blog should be a special one, for the sole reason it’s the first one. It’ s kind of an opener. A first impression. And there is no second chance for a first impression. So, pressure was on!
Giving it some thought, but not too much (!), I tried to figure out what I could possibly come up with to make “The Ultimate Good First Impression”.
I decided to drop it all together. This blog is not about first impressions, but good impressions all the way, in every post I’ll make.
But to start it off, I’m giving you an image of New York’s darling landmark. Off we go!

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “First Entry

  1. it’s very classy photo in my book 😉

Talk to me

